Shadow Box Card Video

I love everything about this Floral set on page 77 of the Annual Catalog. Everything I’ve made with it turns out beautiful.

shadow-box-2

This Shadow Box card is one of my favorites. I love it so much that I made several of them. I was obsessed with them! They are so easy to make and look so impressive!

shadow-box-3

shadow-box-4

Here is another version that I made. I love this heart. To keep the heart in place after cutting, I used tape on the backside.

shadow-box-5

Sizes for the card stock and Designer Series Paper are:
2 pieces of Thick Whisper White, 8 1/8″ X 5 1/2″ (score both sides of both pieces at 1″ & 2″)
Floral Boutique DSP, 3 3/4″ X 5 1/4″ and 2 pieces 3/4″ X 5 1/4″

All Supplies are listed below.

 

Product List

Glue Dots

$5.25

Thanks for stopping by!
name sig

2 thoughts on “Shadow Box Card Video

Leave a comment