Christmas Pines Video

This card was made using the Christmas Pines bundle in the 2016 Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog.

pines-front2

 

I have been missing for a few months, but I’m back and hope to be able to bring you more videos! It’s really hard getting back into it as I’ve had to re-learn how to use the programs. There are so many amazing items in the Holiday catalog this year! I have so many ideas that I want to share with you. So, check back often for more videos coming soon.

Inside of card:

pines-inside

All the items I’ve used in the video are listed below. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!

Product List

Thanks for stopping by!
name sig

3 thoughts on “Christmas Pines Video

  1. Pingback: Christmas Pines Video — Stampingbug’s Cards | Simply Thoughtful Cards

  2. I really loved your card…. I found your video on YouTube and traced you back to your blog…I do everything backwards… lol. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful creativity

Leave a comment