March Thank You Notes

thbig

ty1

I have been having so much fun with this Designer Series Paper (DSP).  It’s called “Something Borrowed” and it’s in the 2015 Occasions catalog. This DSP is so elegant. I just love the look.

ty3

The colors in this paper are Sahara Sand and Whisper White. For the stamping I used Early Espresso ink. I will be posting more cards and boxes using this DSP in the next few days. So, be sure to stop back by.

th2

This card was made using the “Painted Blooms” DSP, also in the 2015 Occasions catalog. For the stamping, I used “Blackberry Bliss” ink.

tyall

These cards are 3×3″. I love making them and I know my customers love to receive them in their order bag. I include an envelope and I don’t write or sign them so that they can be used by my customers.

Thanks for stopping by! If you would like to place an order just click HERE. I have listed all items that I’ve used on these cards below. You can click on any item to be taken directly to the item in my online store.

Leave a comment